Four Seasons in Alexanderplatz
May 18, 2013
Vivaldi: Violin Concerto In F Minor, Op. 8/4, RV 297, The Four Seasons (Winter) - 1. Allegro Non Molto

Four Seasons

The music these three gentlemen from Ukraine were making in the U-Bahn underground passage made them sound like an entire orchestra.

⬅︎ Flashes, of Orange
➡︎ Frequency and Volume